Term Dates

Spring Term - 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019 - children back to school

Friday 8 February - last day before half term

 Monday 11 February - Friday 15th February - half term 

Monday 18 February - children back to school

Friday 5 April - last day before Easter break

Monday 8 April - Monday 22 April - Easter Break

(Tuesday 23 April - Teacher Training Day)

Wednesday 24 April - children back to school

Monday 6 May - May Day Bank holiday

Friday 24th May - Last day before half term

Mon 27 May - Spring Bank Holiday

Tuesday 28 May - Friday 31 May - Half term

 

Summer Term - 2019

Monday 3 June - Children back to school

Friday 19 July - Last day before Summer Break.

 

Autumn /Spring Term - 2019/20

Mon 2 September  - Teacher Training

Tue 3 September - Teacher Training   

Wed 4 September - Children back to school

Fri 18 October - Last day before half term

Mon 28 October - Teacher Training

Tue 29 October - Children back to school

Fri 20 December - Last day before Christmas break

Mon 6 January 2020 - Teacher Training

Tue 7 January 2020 - Children back to school

Fri 14 February - Last day before half term

Mon 24 February - Children back to school

Thu 2 April - Last day before half term

Fri 3 April - Teacher Training

Mon 20 April - Children back to school