Term Dates Easter 2017 / Summer 2018

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19 April-back to school

May 1 –May Day holiday

Monday 29 May —Friday 5 June -half term

Monday 8 June -back to school

Thursday 20 July -last day

Friday 21 July -Friday 1 Sept -summer holidays

Autumn Term 2017 

Monday 4 September-back to school

Monday 23 October -Friday 27 October-half term

Monday 30 October -back to school (NB this is NOT a training day)

Tuesday 19 December - last day

Wednesday 20 December -Wednesday 3 January 2018 -Christmas holidays

Spring Term 2018

Thursday 4 January 2018 –back to school (this may not be the same as other schools)

Monday 12 February –Friday 16 February-half term

Monday 19 February-back to school

Thursday 29 March-last day

Friday 30 March-Monday 16 April-Easter holidays 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April-back to school

Monday 7 May-May Day holiday

Monday 28 May-Friday 1 June-half term

Monday 4 June-back to school (NB this is NOT a training day)

Thursday 19 July-last day (this may not be the same as other schools)

Friday 20 July-summer holiday begins