Term Dates

 

Summer Term 2018

Tuesday 17 April- Children back to school

Monday 7 May-May Day holiday

Monday 28 May-Friday 1 June-half term

Monday 4 June-back to school (NB this is NOT a training day)

Thursday 19 July-last day (this may not be the same as other schools)

Friday 20 July-summer holiday begins

Autumn - Spring Term 2018/19

Monday 3 September Teacher Training

Tuesday 4 September -  Children back to school

Monday 22 October - Friday 26 October - half term

Monday 29 October - Teacher Training

Tuesday 30 October - Children back to school

Wed 19 December - last day before Christmas holiday

Thursday 20 December - Christmas holiday begins

Wednesday 2 January - Teacher Training Day

Thursday 3 January 2019 - children back to school

 

Spring Term - 2019

Thursday 3 January 2019 - children back to school

Friday 8 February - last day before half term

 Monday 11 February - Friday 15th February - half term 

Monday 18 February - children back to school

Friday 5 April - last day before Easter break

Monday 8 April - Monday 23 April - Easter Break

(Mon 23 April - Teacher Training Day)

Tuesday 24 April - children back to school

Monday 6 May - May Day Bank holiday

Mon 27 May - Spring Bank Holiday