Term Dates

 

Autumn/Spring  - 2019/20

Mon 2 September  - Teacher Training

Tue 3 September - Teacher Training   

Wed 4 September - Children back to school

Fri 18 October - Last day before half term

Mon 28 October - Teacher Training

Tue 29 October - Children back to school

Fri 20 December - Last day before Christmas break

Mon 6 January 2020 - Teacher Training

Tue 7 January 2020 - Children back to school

Fri 14 February - Last day before half term

Mon 24 February - Children back to school

Thu 2 April - Last day before Easter Break

Fri 3 April - Teacher Training

 

Summer 2020

Mon 20 April - Children back to school

Friday 8th May - Bank Holiday

Fri 22nd May - Last day before half term

Mon 25th May - Bank Holiday

Tue 26th May - Fri 29th May - Half term

Mon 1st June - Teacher training

Tue 2nd June - Children back to school

Frid 17th July - Last day before Summer break.

 

Autumn/Spring  - 2020/21

Thu 3rd Sep - Teacher Training

Fri 4th Sep - Teacher Training

Mon 7th Sept - Children back to school

Thu 22nd Oct - Last day before Half Term

Fri 23rd Oct - Teacher Training

Mon 26th Oct - Fri 30th Oct - Half Term

Mon 2nd Nov -  Children back to school

Fri 18th Dec - Last day before Christmas Break

Mon 21st Dec - Fri 1st Jan - Christmas Break

 

Spring 2021

Mon 4th Jan 2021 - Teacher Training

Tue 5th Jan 2021 - Children back to school

Fri 12th Feb - Last day before half term

Mon 15th Feb - Fri 19th Feb - Half Term

Mon 22nd Feb - Children back to school

Fri 26th March - Last day before Easter Break

Mon 29th March - Mon 12th April - Easter Break

Tue 13th April - Teacher Training

Wed 14th April - Children back to school